Recent News

Sorry for the delay. Have been cracking my head on what to post today. Now I fully realise the hardship of professional bloggers. Things seemed so easy; you write twice per week ONLY, paste some pics, tell your opinions, people come and visit and suddenly ur blog grows to become your golden goose.

Nah…decided to do sth unusual today. How about some trailers of upcoming movies. I love movies. After all, why so serious?

1. Transformers 2: I wonder how they managed such effects. Astounding

2. Ice Age 3: Dawn of the Dinosaurs: I love Ice Age 1. Hope number 3 won’t disappoint

3. The Last Airbender

4. Up: I am in fact looking forward to this one. The plots….fresh 😉

5. G.I.Joe: Some cartoon from when I was a kid, and now it’s a major movie. Wow.

See you at the cinemas. Psst, don’t buy DVDs, especially pirated ones. Go to the cinemas, it’s worth it 🙂

~ by youngshoots on June 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
